أعضاء مجلس الإدارة

الأستاذ/عبد المحسن الراشد

خريج جامعة سياتل الأمريكية، يمثل مجموعة راشد الراشد التي تعد إحدى المؤسسات العريقة والرائدة بالمملكة العربية السعودية في مجال التجارة، والتصنيع، والخدمات، والاستثمار. كما تعد المجموعة مستثمرًا رئيسيًا في قطاع العقارات، حيث تملك بنكًاً ضخمًا متخصصًا في مجال الاستثمار. كما أن السيد عبدالمحسن الراشد عضو في العديد من مجالس إدارات شركات مرموقة ذات سمعة طيبة في المنطقة .

الدكتور بسام بن محمد بودي

حائز على شهادة الدكتوراه في التسويق الدولي من جامعة سانت أندروز في اسكتلندا، بالإضافة إلى شهادة الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال، وشهادة بكالوريوس في هندسة الأنظمة من جامعة الملك فهد للبترول والمعادن في الظهران. ويعد الدكتور بسام بودي شخصية بارزة في قطاع الأعمال في المملكة العربية السعودية، ويشغل منصب نائب الأمين العام لغرفة تجارة المنطقة الشرقية.

كما أنه لعب دورًا أساسيًا في تطوير العديد من المشاريعٍ، إلى جانب تطوير تشريعات جديدة في عالم الأعمال. كما يملك استثمارات مختلفة في قطاع التجزئة، فضلا عن أنه عضو مجلس إدارة في الجانب السعودي لمنظمة القيادات العربية الشابة.

طارق التميمي

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة وايت وورث في واشنطن، ويمثل مجموعة التميمي أحد أكبر المجموعات التجارية في المنطقة. والسيد طارق عضو في مجلس المنطقة الشرقية ويرأس لجنة التنمية الاقتصادية، كما شغل العديد من المناصب الهامة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

مشعل بن عبدالعزيز النصار



طلال بن أحمد الضبيب



ناصر بن عبدالعزيز الأنصاري



علي بن عبدالعزيز التركي



ماجد بن ابراهيم الجميح



منصور المبارك

حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة وسترن ميتشجان. يشغل حاليًا منصب الرئيس التنفيذي والعضو المنتدب في شركة أعيان كابيتال. كما أنه رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة رساميل للهيكلة المالية، ونائب رئيس شركة عين للتأمين التكافلي.

Board of Directors

Mr. Abdulmohsen Al Rashed

A graduate from the University of Seattle, he represents The Rashid A. Al-Rashid Group, one of the premier conglomerates in Saudi Arabia with a leading position in trading, manufacturing, services and investment. They are also a major real estate investor owning a large bank that specializes in this area of investment. Mr. Abdulmohsen also serves on the board of several reputed companies in the region.

Dr. Bassam M. Boodai

Has a PhD degree in International Marketing from the University of St. Andrew's in Scotland, and in addition to an MBA and Bachelor’s degree in Systems Engineering, both from the King Fahd University Petroleum & Minerals, Dhahran. He is a leading figure in Saudi Arabian business society and is the Deputy Secretary General for the EP Chamber of Commerce. He has played a major role developing many projects and promoting new business legislation. He also has various investments in the retail sector and is a Board Member of the Saudi chapter of Young Arab Leaders Organization.

Mr. Tarek Al Tamimi

Tarek Al Tamimi holds a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the University of White Worth , Washington . While holding several key positions throughout the region, Mr. Tamimi is also a Board Member of the Easter Province Council and Director of the Economic Development Board.

Mr. Mashal Abdulaziz Al-Nassar



Mr. Talal Ahmed Al-Dubaib



Mr. Nasser Abdulaziz Al-Ansari



Mr. Ali Abdulaziz Al-Turki



Mr. Majed Ibrahim Al-Jumaih



Mr. Mansour Al Mubarak

Mansour Al Mubarak has a Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from the University of Western Michigan . He has worked in several well reputed Kuwaiti investment companies and trade organizations. He is currently the CEO and Board Member in A'ayan Capital.